Sharing

Pottermore

Hi readers!

In this wonderful afternoon, I wanna share this post to all of u.

So, not a long time ago, I visited http://www.pottermore.com . Emang sih belum lama webnya had so much changed. At first I started to visit the website, emang a lil bit mengecewakan. Soalnya, before pottermore changes all of their own things, pottermore is full of wonderful game (even it’s just collecting things πŸ˜‚). But I like it because it is more like “following the story of Harry Potter” in different way. Yeah you know that in another side, I’m so lazy to read the HP novel.

So, back to the topic. IΒ  decided to visit pottermore again, because you know I’m so boring with all of this assignments and tests (I’m in my 12th grade right now). As I expected before, pottermore had so much changed. I’m so saaaddd af, all of pottermore account had been deleted and so I made a new pottermore account. It takes so much time on email verification, because pottermore’s email was coming late.

I’m done verify my email.

The next step I had to do is going to sorting hat. To me, this is VERY IMPORTANT. Pottermore gave me so much questions that should be answered. And then at last, I got Ravenclaw dorm. πŸŽ†πŸŽ‡πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ

I’m not surprised, cause I ever got Ravenclaw. But on my old pottermore account, I got Slytherin :O

Desktop Wallpaper 1024 x 768 px Ravenclaw

After that, I was going to know my wand. And I got my wand with this specification :

  • Vine wood
  • 13″ in length
  • Dragon heart-string core
  • Quite Bendy flexibility

wand-light_brown-quite_long-carved_handle

Ok, so that’s all my story and thank you for reading this awkward article. I’m going to say sorry of my grammar because it is so asdfghjkl. I know there are so much wrong grammar. But I think it is kind of improve my skill on English. See ya! ;))

Leave a Reply

